Premier Concours Final 2018 Walkaround

The British Mini Club’s season opener at Mini Fair saw the clubs grand final of the Premier Concours move from Stoneleigh to Mini Fair for the very first time.


Sponsored by Auto Glym the Premier Final Featured 12 of the concours class winners from our shows at Himley Hall and Stanford Hall in 2017. Ranging from Ian Matthews show wining 1959 Mini right upto Sarah Wixon’s MINI Cabriolet.


Judged by past Premier champions, Wayne Brownhill and Dave Webb. You might know Dave from the TV programme Car SOS. They were both meticulous in their judging inspecting every single part and nook and crannie of every Mini on the red carpet.A major task we are sure you will agree.

Enjoy a walkaround on the red carpet and see if your favourite won by clicking on the link below the video




Mini Fair 2018 And Premier Concours Results

British Mini Club Recommends

Click on an icon to find out more about our recommended suppliers